LATEST NEWS
  • It’s time for celebration in Dak Lak ! More than 800 children can now have access to clean water and decent toilets at school. XUÂN’s team went in two schools of this province, to celebrate with us the end of the construction. Together, we danced, sang, and shared joyful moments. A huge thank-you to...

  • During our General Assembly, last April, Jacques Vo Huu Le became the new president of XUÂN. After leading incredible actions as president for more than 20 years, Blandine Peillon will now remain as Vice-President of XUÂN. Meeting with the new president of XUÂN “My name is Jacques Vo Huu Le. Born in...

  • In April, we distributed scholarships to 65 children from ethnic minorities, in Kon Tum. Moments filled with emotions, shared with sponsors who came to see their child. The children left the school happy, with a new schoolbag, notebooks, pencils, rice… and nice memories. Thank you to all the sponsor...

  • In March, we presented hygiene workshops in two schools in Dak Lak, a province in the highlands of central Vietnam. Through games and coloring pages, children have learned the rules of basic hygiene and care. During our visit, we controled the progress of the works of sanitary infrastructures. In Ma...

  • Save the date. The General Assembly of XUAN will take place on Sunday, 28th April in Mulhouse (France). The opportunity to come back on the highlights of the year 2018 and discuss the upcoming projects. More information and registration by clicking on this link  

  • It’s time for celebration in Dak Lak ! More than 800 children can now have access to clean water and decent toilets at school. XUÂN’s team went in two schools of this province, to celebrate with us the end of the construction. Together, we danced, sang, and shared joyful moments. A huge thank-you to...

  • During our General Assembly, last April, Jacques Vo Huu Le became the new president of XUÂN. After leading incredible actions as president for more than 20 years, Blandine Peillon will now remain as Vice-President of XUÂN. Meeting with the new president of XUÂN “My name is Jacques Vo Huu Le. Born in...

  • In April, we distributed scholarships to 65 children from ethnic minorities, in Kon Tum. Moments filled with emotions, shared with sponsors who came to see their child. The children left the school happy, with a new schoolbag, notebooks, pencils, rice… and nice memories. Thank you to all the sponsor...

  • In March, we presented hygiene workshops in two schools in Dak Lak, a province in the highlands of central Vietnam. Through games and coloring pages, children have learned the rules of basic hygiene and care. During our visit, we controled the progress of the works of sanitary infrastructures. In Ma...

  • Save the date. The General Assembly of XUAN will take place on Sunday, 28th April in Mulhouse (France). The opportunity to come back on the highlights of the year 2018 and discuss the upcoming projects. More information and registration by clicking on this link  

XUÂN MAGAZINES
Annual report 2018

VIDEOS
Every child has a dream…

To make some children’s dreams come true click here

The Golden Throne

The Golden Throne 360

We just launched our first-ever campaign #thegoldenthrone.
Join us in our mission to bring water and toilets to the children.

 

Da Nang

Xuân (Da Nang) - "Everybody needs somebody"

Children of Family 4 have fun with the Blues Brothers!

Produced by the volunteers 2015

Children of Phu Vang

Children of Phu Vang

Humanitarian Projet – Children from Phu Vang – Summer 2016. Join us !

ACTUALITES
  • Plus de 800 enfants ont enfin accès à l’eau potable et à des toilettes décentes à l’école. L’équipe XUÂN s’est rendue dans deux écoles de la province, pour célébrer avec eux la fin des travaux. Ensemble, nous avons dansé, chanté et joué pour fêter ce grand changement. Merci à nos incroyables sponsor...

  • Lors de notre Assemblée Générale du 28 avril à Mulhouse, Blandine Peillon a transmis la présidence de l’association à Jacques Vo Huu Le. Après avoir mené un travail incroyable en tant que Présidente pendant plus de 20 ans, Blandine occupe désormais le poste de vice-présidente de l’association. Renco...

  • En avril, nous avons distribué des bourses scolaires à 65 enfants issus des minorités ethniques, à Kon Tum. Des moments forts en émotions, partagées avec des parrains et marraines venus voir leurs filleuls. Les enfants sont repartis heureux, avec un nouveau cartable, des cahiers, crayons, du riz… et...

  • En mars, nous animions des ateliers sur l’hygiène dans deux écoles de Dak Lak, une province des hauts plateaux du centre du Vietnam. A travers des jeux et des coloriages, les enfants ont appris les règles de bases de l’hygiène. Nous avons profité de notre visite pour contrôler l’avancement des trava...

  • A vos agendas. L’Assemblée Générale de XUÂN aura lieu le dimanche 28 avril à Mulhouse. L’occasion de revenir sur les temps forts de l’année 2018 et de discuter des projets à venir. Nous vous attendons nombreux ! Plus d’informations et inscription en cliquant sur ce lien      

  • Plus de 800 enfants ont enfin accès à l’eau potable et à des toilettes décentes à l’école. L’équipe XUÂN s’est rendue dans deux écoles de la province, pour célébrer avec eux la fin des travaux. Ensemble, nous avons dansé, chanté et joué pour fêter ce grand changement. Merci à nos incroyables sponsor...

  • Lors de notre Assemblée Générale du 28 avril à Mulhouse, Blandine Peillon a transmis la présidence de l’association à Jacques Vo Huu Le. Après avoir mené un travail incroyable en tant que Présidente pendant plus de 20 ans, Blandine occupe désormais le poste de vice-présidente de l’association. Renco...

  • En avril, nous avons distribué des bourses scolaires à 65 enfants issus des minorités ethniques, à Kon Tum. Des moments forts en émotions, partagées avec des parrains et marraines venus voir leurs filleuls. Les enfants sont repartis heureux, avec un nouveau cartable, des cahiers, crayons, du riz… et...

  • En mars, nous animions des ateliers sur l’hygiène dans deux écoles de Dak Lak, une province des hauts plateaux du centre du Vietnam. A travers des jeux et des coloriages, les enfants ont appris les règles de bases de l’hygiène. Nous avons profité de notre visite pour contrôler l’avancement des trava...

  • A vos agendas. L’Assemblée Générale de XUÂN aura lieu le dimanche 28 avril à Mulhouse. L’occasion de revenir sur les temps forts de l’année 2018 et de discuter des projets à venir. Nous vous attendons nombreux ! Plus d’informations et inscription en cliquant sur ce lien      

LE JOURNAL XUÂN
Rapport annuel 2018

VIDÉOS
Tous les enfants ont un rêve…

Pour réaliser des rêves d’enfants c’est par ici

Le Trône d’or

Le Trône d'or

 

Nous venons de lancer notre toute première campagne : #Letronedor.

Rejoignez-nous dans notre aventure pour apporter l’eau et les toilettes pour les enfants à l’école ! ❤

 

Da Nang

Xuân (Danang) - Family 4's "Everybody needs somebody"

Les enfants de la maison 4 s’amusent sur les Blues Brothers!

 

Phu Vang

Les familles de Phu Vang

Présentation du projet et résumé de la mission humanitaire été 2016.

Pour plus d’infos, rendez sur la page du projet: Phu Vang.